Out & About

Christmas Eve Full Moon

Posting late, in celebration of Twelfth Night.

These are not my best pictures, largely because I was too busy enjoying the walk and trying to keep up with my family to worry about whether they were blurry or not. But I’m telling myself that it gives the images an ethereal quality, as if they were taken decades ago and scanned in.

Taken in Padstow, Cornwall.

DSCF2755

DSCF2756

DSCF2758DSCF2762DSCF2770DSCF2771DSCF2777DSCF2788DSCF2797

One thought on “Christmas Eve Full Moon

Leave a Reply

